top of page
hd-12.jpg

MEET THE TEAM

logo c.png

Jackie Ochoa 

Operations Manager


Jackie@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Samraat Gupta

Assistant Project Manager 


Samraat@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Priya Beri

Office Assistant


accounting@frontlinegeconstruction.com 

logo c.png

Sara Ebrahimi

Project Engineer Assistant 


Sarah@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Matthew Ramirez 

Administrative Assistant

Matthew@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Laura Corona 

Bid Coordinator

Estimating@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Suman Ray 

Estimating Manager

Suman@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Ankush Kumar

Estimating Manager

Ankush@frontlinegeconstruction.com 

logo c.png

Tarsem Chauhan

Junior Estimator

Tarsem@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Syed Ali

Junior Engineer

Syed@frontlinegeconstruction.com

bottom of page