top of page
hd-12.jpg

MEET THE TEAM

logo c.png

Jackie Ochoa 

Operations Manager


Jackie@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Samraat Gupta

Assistant Project Manae 


Samraat@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Priya Beri

Office Assistant


accounting@frontlinegeconstruction.com 

logo c.png

Sara Ebrahimi

Project Engineer Assistant 


Sarah@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Matthew Ramirez 

Administrative Assistant

Matthew@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Suman Ray 

Junior Engineer

Suman@frontlinegeconstruction.com

logo c.png

Ankush Kumar

Junior Engineer

Ankush@frontlinegeconstruction.com 

logo c.png

logo c.png
bottom of page